Pre Registration 2017-2018
for High School


TxMyZone


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our Mission
The mission of Kress ISD in partnership with the community is to graduate all students with skills and values necessary to succeed as lifelong learners by providing excellence and equal opportunity in education through a coordinated program of instruction.

                        Leah Zeigler                            
Superintendent
District Technology Coordinator
leah.zeigler@region16.net
806.684.2652

Phil Zolman
High School Principal
phil.zolman@region16.net
806.684.2651

Shawn Langston
Elementary Principal
shawn.langston@region16.net
806.684.2326

Dianna Vuittonet
Business Manager
dianna.vuittonet@region16.net
806.684.2652

Angie Gauntt
Counselor
angie.gauntt@region16.net
806.684.2652

Santana Soliz
Athletic Director
santana.soliz@region16.net
806.684.2653

School Board:

Jesse Munoz, President; Mike Goss, Vice President; Nicole Aguilera, Secretary;  Tiffany Reed, Shelly Tye, and Zach Trevino.
-----------------------------

School Calendar 2016-2017

EZ School Lunch Forms for

Electronic Payment for Cafeteria Lunches

--------------------------------------------------

Parent Portal & Mobile Application
"How To"

Short Version: "How to create a parent portal account and add your children to your account."

Mobile App Video: "How to use the mobile app."

Long Version: click here!