2015-2016 School Supplies

Kress Elementary School
School supplies are provided by the district for elementary students.  They will need a backpack or a book bag of some type and a pair of  headphones for their personal use.

Kress High School Supply List <<Click here



------------------------------------------------------------

Our Mission
The mission of Kress ISD in partnership with the community is to graduate all students with skills and values necessary to succeed as lifelong learners by providing excellence and equal opportunity in education through a coordinated program of instruction.

Doug Setliff                                
Superintendent
doug.setliff@region16.net
806.684.2652

Leah Zeigler
High School Principal
District Technology Coordinator
leah.zeigler@region16.net
806.684.2651

Travis Victory
Elementary Principal
travis.victory@region16.net
806.684.2326

Dianna Vuittonet
Business Manager
dianna.vuittonet@region16.net
806.684.2652

Angie Gauntt
Counselor
angie.gauntt@region16.net
806.684.2652

Shawn Langston
Athletic Director
shawn.langston@region16.net
806.684.2653

School Board:

Jesse Munoz, President;Chris Stark, VPresident;Nicole Aguilera, Secretary; Members Mike Goss Tiffany Reed, Shelly Tye, Shawn Woodard .
------------------------------------------------------

 btfe   Become a member of Box Tops for education

Signing up to support your school online is easy and free - and its the first step towards even more opportunities for your school.

http://www.boxtops4education.com/homepageinterstitial

 Parent Portal & Mobile app "How To"

short Version:
"How to create a parent portal account and add your children to your account."

Mobile App Video: "How to use the mobile app."

Long Version: click here!


 

 

 

 

 

  August 2015  
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Go to Main Calendar
Upcoming Events
   No events available.