Notice to Parents & Students Rights:
 English 2019

Spanish
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Calendar for 2018-2019

----------------------------------------------------------


Kress ISD Positions needed for 2018-2019
 
Kress ISD has the following openings: 
HS Science Teacher
Coach/SS 
7-12 Special Education 
HS History Teacher 

Send your resume with references to 
Phil Zolman, Principal, KHS.
phil.zolman@region16.net 
--------------------------------------------------
-
--------------------------------------------------

Our Mission
The mission of Kress ISD in partnership with the community is to graduate all students with skills and values necessary to succeed as lifelong learners by providing excellence and equal opportunity in education through a coordinated program of instruction.

                        Leah Zeigler                            
Superintendent
District Technology Coordinator
leah.zeigler@region16.net
806.684.2652

Phil Zolman
High School Principal
phil.zolman@region16.net
806.684.2651

Shawn Langston
Elementary Principal
shawn.langston@region16.net
806.684.2326

Dianna Vuittonet
Business Manager
dianna.vuittonet@region16.net
806.684.2652

Melinda Thomas
Counselor
melinda.thomas@region16.net
806.684.2652

Wayne Ware
Athletic Director
wayne.ware@region16.net
806.684.2653

School Board:

Mike Goss, President; Tiffany Reed, Vice President; Nicole Aguilera, Secretary;
Shawn Hebert,  Martin Sanchez, Shelly Tye, and
Zach Trevino.

-----------------------------

Parent Portal & Mobile Application
"How To"

Short Version: "How to create a parent portal account and add your children to your account."

Mobile App Video: "How to use the mobile app."

Long Version: click here!

bullying link
Report Bullying
Anonymously!

Administrationathleticsforstaff
forstudents lunchmenunewsletter
parentportalstaffdirectorytechpage
 apply btfe