Seniors & Parents are invited to attend our free "Apply for Federal Student Aid"  (FAFSA)  night on Feb. 24th from 5:30-7:30 p.m. in the HS Library.
Bring your laptops and be ready to let our advisors from Amarillo College help you file your FAFSA!



Our Mission
The mission of Kress ISD in partnership with the community is to graduate all students with skills and values necessary to succeed as lifelong learners by providing excellence and equal opportunity in education through a coordinated program of instruction.

Doug Setliff                                
Superintendent
doug.setliff@region16.net
806.684.2652

Leah Zeigler
High School Principal
District Technology Coordinator
leah.zeigler@region16.net
806.684.2651

Travis Victory
Elementary Principal
travis.victory@region16.net
806.684.2326

Dianna Vuittonet
Business Manager
dianna.vuittonet@region16.net
806.684.2652

Angie Gauntt
Counselor
angie.gauntt@region16.net
806.684.2652

Shawn Langston
Athletic Director
shawn.langston@region16.net
806.684.2653

School Board:

Jesse Munoz, President;Chris Stark, VPresident;Nicole Aguilera, Secretary; Members Mike Goss Tiffany Reed, Shelly Tye, Shawn Woodard .

NEW REVISED SCHOOL CALENDAR

 2015-2016 School Calendar

------------------------------------------------------
​

 btfe   Become a member of Box Tops for education

Signing up to support your school online is easy and free - and its the first step towards even more opportunities for your school.

http://www.boxtops4education.com/homepageinterstitial

 Parent Portal & Mobile app "How To"

short Version:
​
"How to create a parent portal account and add your children to your account."

Mobile App Video: "How to use the mobile app."

Long Version: click here!


 

 

 

 

 

  February 2016  
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829     
Go to Main Calendar
Upcoming Events
   No events available.