Administration

Our Mission

"Excellence in Education with a personal touch."

School Board:
Tiffany Reed, President
tiffany.reed@region16.net

Shelly Tye, Vice President
shelly.tye@region16.net

Nicole Aguilera, Secretary
nicole.aguilera@region16.net

Shawn Hebert
shawn.hebert@region16.net

​  Ralph Perez
ralph.perez@region16.net

Martin Sanchez
martin.sanchez@region16.net

Zach Trevino
zach.trevino@region16.net


Administration
                        Leah Zeigler                            
Superintendent
District Technology Coordinator
leah.zeigler@region16.net
806.684.2652

Phil Zolman
High School Principal
phil.zolman@region16.net
806.684.2651

Shawn Langston
Elementary Principal
shawn.langston@region16.net
806.684.2326

 Counselor
Melinda Thomas
melinda.thomas@region16.net
806.684.2652

Athletic Director

Mark Earhart
mark.earhart@region16.net
806.684.2653