Administration

Our Mission

"Excellence in Education with a personal touch."
------
Board Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room at 200 E. 5th Street, Kress, Texas 79052 unless stated otherwise.
-------


School Board:
Tiffany Reed, President
tiffany.reed@region16.net
Place 3

Shelly Tye, Vice President
shelly.tye@region16.net
Place 1

Nicole Aguilera, Secretary
nicole.aguilera@region16.net
Place 5

Shawn Hebert
shawn.hebert@region16.net
At-Large 1

​  Ralph Perez
ralph.perez@region16.net
Place 2

Martin Sanchez
martin.sanchez@region16.net
Place 4

Zach Trevino
zach.trevino@region16.net
At-Large 2

---------------------------------------
Administration
                        Leah Zeigler                            
Superintendent
District Technology Coordinator
leah.zeigler@region16.net
806.684.2652

Phil Zolman
High School Principal
phil.zolman@region16.net
806.684.2651

Shawn Langston
Elementary Principal
shawn.langston@region16.net
806.684.2326

 Counselor
Melinda Thomas
melinda.thomas@region16.net
806.684.2652

Athletic Director

Mark Earhart
mark.earhart@region16.net
806.684.2653