NOTICE OF DEADLINE TO FILE APPLICATIONS FOR PLACE ON THE BALLOT for the MAY 5, 2018 ELECTION

Applications for a place on the Kress ISD Board of Trustees Regular election ballot may be filed beginning on  1/17/2018 and ending on 2/15/2018 as the 16th is a school holiday 
at Kress ISD Administrative Offices at 200 E. 5th, Kress Texas 79052 between the hours of 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m weekdays.

---------------------------------------------------
Our Mission

The mission of Kress ISD in partnership with the community is to graduate all students with skills and values necessary to succeed as lifelong learners by providing excellence and equal opportunity in education through a coordinated program of instruction.

                        Leah Zeigler                            
Superintendent
District Technology Coordinator
leah.zeigler@region16.net
806.684.2652

Phil Zolman
High School Principal
phil.zolman@region16.net
806.684.2651

Shawn Langston
Elementary Principal
shawn.langston@region16.net
806.684.2326

Dianna Vuittonet
Business Manager
dianna.vuittonet@region16.net
806.684.2652

Melinda Thomas
Counselor
melinda.thomas@region16.net
806.684.2652

Jonathan Ramirez
Athletic Director
jonathan.ramirez@region16.net
806.684.2653

School Board:

Jesse Munoz, President; Mike Goss, Vice President; Nicole Aguilera, Secretary;
Tiffany Reed,   Martin Sanchez, Shelly Tye, and
Zach Trevino.

-----------------------------

Parent Portal & Mobile Application
"How To"

Short Version: "How to create a parent portal account and add your children to your account."

Mobile App Video: "How to use the mobile app."

Long Version: click here!

bullying link
Report Bullying
Anonymously!

Administrationathleticsforstaff
forstudents lunchmenunewsletter
parentportalstaffdirectorytechpage
 apply btfe