Kress ISD Positions needed for 2018-2019 
Kress ISD has the following openings:
Science Teacher or SS teacher/Baseball Coach

Send your resume with references to 
Phil Zolman, Principal, KHS.
phil.zolman@region16.net 
-----------------------------------------------------
Elementary -prek
Elementary 4-6th 

Send your resume with references to 
Shawn Langston, Principal, ES.
shawn.langston@region16.net  

---------------------------------------------------
Our Mission

The mission of Kress ISD in partnership with the community is to graduate all students with skills and values necessary to succeed as lifelong learners by providing excellence and equal opportunity in education through a coordinated program of instruction.

                        Leah Zeigler                            
Superintendent
District Technology Coordinator
leah.zeigler@region16.net
806.684.2652

Phil Zolman
High School Principal
phil.zolman@region16.net
806.684.2651

Shawn Langston
Elementary Principal
shawn.langston@region16.net
806.684.2326

Dianna Vuittonet
Business Manager
dianna.vuittonet@region16.net
806.684.2652

Melinda Thomas
Counselor
melinda.thomas@region16.net
806.684.2652

Jonathan Ramirez
Athletic Director
jonathan.ramirez@region16.net
806.684.2653

School Board:

Jesse Munoz, President; Mike Goss, Vice President; Nicole Aguilera, Secretary;
Tiffany Reed,   Martin Sanchez, Shelly Tye, and
Zach Trevino.

-----------------------------

Parent Portal & Mobile Application
"How To"

Short Version: "How to create a parent portal account and add your children to your account."

Mobile App Video: "How to use the mobile app."

Long Version: click here!

bullying link
Report Bullying
Anonymously!

Administrationathleticsforstaff
forstudents lunchmenunewsletter
parentportalstaffdirectorytechpage
 apply btfe