Staff Contact Info
Name Responsibility Email Address
Janie Amador 1st Grade sanjuanita.amador@region16.net
Nancy Bustos
HS Secretary
nancy.bustos@region16.net
Vicki Stark JH Science vicki.stark@region16.net
Tyson Carthel Coach/SS tyson.carthel@region16.net
Chloe Chapoy
Paraprofessional chloe.chapoy@region16.net
Preston McDowell  Ground Maintenance preston.mcdowell@region16.net
Kourtney Bradshaw PreK kourtney.bradshaw@region16.net
Kimberely Couch
JH ELA/Theatre kimberely.couch@region16.net
Christy Crawford Sp Ed. Elem. Aide christy.crawford@region16.net
Felipa Cruz Elem. Secretary felipa.cruz@region16.net
Brooke Fowler 4-6 ELA
brooke.fowler@region16.net
Cynthia Gonzales Cafeteria cynthia.gonzales@region16.net
Jamie Goss Kindergarten jamie.goss@region16.net
Esperanza Hinojosa    Paraprofessional esperanza.hinojosa@region16.net 
Mackenzie Huffhines 4-6 mackenzie.huffhines@region16.net
Sheri Warren HSSPED sheri.warren@region16.net
Jamie Morphis
2nd Grade jamie.morphis@region16.net
Yvonne Hernandez Math/STEM/Spanish yvonne.hernandez@region16.net
Tammy Knox
SS HS &  Jr. High
tammy.knox@region16.net
Sarah Langston 3rd sarah.langston@region16.net
Shawn Langston Elementary Principal
shawn.langston@region16.net
Kathy Lostroh CTE/FCS kathy.lostroh@region16.net
Kristin Moore KES Fine Arts/PE
kristin.moore@region16.net
Mariane Noriega HS Library  mariane.noriega@region16.net
Wayne Ware AD/ PE wayne.ware@region16.net
Laura Reyes Cafeteria Manager
laura.reyes@region16.net
Clemente Rodriguez Technology Specialist clemente.rodriguez@region16.net
Brian Cooper Head BB/SS brian.cooper@region16.net
Tanya Berry HS Science tanya.berry@region16.net
Cailin Neudorf Math/Hd Girls Coach cailin.neudorg@region16.net
Ofelia Saucedo KES Custodian ofelia.saucedo@region16.net
Jeannie Scott 4-6 Paraprofessional jeannie.scott@region16.net
Edward Vuittonet CATE/Wood/Metal edward.vuittonet@region16.net
Dianna Vuittonet Business Manager dianna.vuittonet@region16.net
Sara Vuittonet HS Custodian sara.vuittonet@region16.net
Mary Walker KES Science mary.walker@region16.net
Sheri Warren Special Education
sheri.warren@region16.net
Michelle Wheeler KES Library michelle.wheeler@region16.net
Chassidy Woodard HS ELA/Art/YB chassidy.woodard@region16.net
Leah Zeigler Superintendent leah.zeigler@region16.net
Phil Zolman HS Principal phil.zolman@region16.net