Staff Contact Info

Name

Responsibility

Email Address

Janie Amador

1st Grade

sanjuanita.amador@region16.net

Tanya Berry

HS Science

tanya.berry@region16.net

Sarah Langston

PreK

sarah.langston@region16.net

Nancy Bustos

Superintendent's Secretary

nancy.bustos@region16.net

Mickey Bye

Head Maintenance

mickey.bye@region16.net

Esperanza Hinojosa

Paraprofessional

esperanza.hinojosa@region16.net

Brandon Luera

BB Coach/SS

brandon.luera@region16.net

Christy Crawford

Sp Ed. Elem. Aide

christy.crawford@region16.net

Felipa Cruz

Elem. Secretary

felipa.cruz@region16.net

Brooke Fowler

4-6 ELA

brooke.fowler@region16.net

Alma Garica

KHS Custodian

alma.garcia@region16.net

Cynthia Gonzales

Cafeteria

cynthia.gonzales@region16.net

Jamie Goss

Kindergarten

jamie.goss@region16.net

Yvonne Hernandez

Math/STEM

yvonne.hernandez@region16.net

Ricardo Carillo

Spanish/Coach

ricardo.carillo@region16.net

Lorena Munoz

4-6 SS

lorena.munoz@region16.net

Tammy Knox

SS HS &Jr. High

tammy.knox@region16.net

Alyson Earhart

3rd

alyson.earhart@region16.net

Shawn Langston

Elementary Principal/BsB

shawn.langston@region16.net

Jodie Lamm

CATE/FCS

jodie.lamm@region16.net

Preston McDowell

Maintenance

preston.mcdowell@region16.net

Kristin Moore

KES Fine Arts/PE

kristin.moore@region16.net

Ashton Clark

2nd

ashton.clark@region16.net

Cailin Neudorf

Math/Hd Girls Coach

cailin.neudorg@region16.net

Mariane Noriega

HS Library

mariane.noriega@region16.net

Laura Reyes

Cafeteria Manager

laura.reyes@region16.net

Clemente Rodriguez

Technology Specialist

clemente.rodriguez@region16.net

Ofelia Saucedo

KES Custodian

ofelia.saucedo@region16.net

Jeannie Scott

4-6Paraprofessional

jeannie.scott@region16.net

Vicki Stark

JH Science

vicki.start@region16.net

Nancy Vancil

KES Custodian

nancy.vancil@region16.net

Kimberely Couch

ELA/OAP

kimberely.couch@region16.net

Edward Vuittonet

CATE/Wood/Metal

edward.vuittonet@region16.net

Sara Vuittonet

HS Custodian

sara.vuittonet@region16.net

Thelma Vuittonet

Paraprofessional preK

thelma.vuittonet@region16.net

Mary Walker

KES Science

mary.walker@region16.net

Mark Earhart

AD/ SS

mark.earhart@region16.net

Sheri Warren

Special Education

sheri.warren@region16.net

Michelle Wheeler

KES Library

michelle.wheeler@region16.net

Tabitha Davis

HS ELA

tabitha.davis@region16.net

Leah Zeigler

Superintendent

leah.zeigler@region16.net

Phil Zolman

HS Principal

phil.zolman@region16.net