Staff Contact Info
Name Responsibility Email Address
Janie Amador 1st Grade janie.amador@region16.net
Teresa Anderson Cafeteria teresa.anderson@region16.net
Amparo Becerra Superintendent Secretary amparo.becerra@region16.net
Nancy Bustos
HS Secretary
nancy.bustos@region16.net
Tyson Carthel Coach/SS tyson.carthel@region16.net
Bob Coffey Ground Maintenance bob.coffey@region16.net
Kimberely Couch
JH ELA/Theatre kimberely.couch@region16.net
Christy Crawford SpEd. Elem. Aide christy.crawford@region16.net
Felipa Cruz Elem. Secretary felipa.cruz@region16.net
Brooke Fowler 4-6 ELA
brooke.fowler@region16.net
Chantell Francis
2nd Grade
chantell.francis@region16.net
Angie Gauntt Counselor angie.gauntt@region16.net
Cynthia Gonzales Cafeteria cynthia.gonzales@region16.net
Jamie Morphis
1st Grade jamie.morphis@region16.net
Esperanza Hinojosa KHS Sp.Ed. Aide esperanza.hinojosa@region16.net
Yvonne Hernandez Math/Spanish  yvonne.hernandez@region16.net
Tammy Knox
SS HS &  Jr. High
tammy.knox@region16.net
Sarah Langston 3rd sarah.langston@region16.net
Shawn Langston Elementary Principal
shawn.langston@region16.net
Kathy Lostroh CTE/FCS kathy.lostroh@region16.net
Kristin Moore KES Fine Arts/PE
kristin.moore@region16.net
Jamie Morphis
1st Grade
jamie.morphis@region16.net
Mariane Noriega HS Library mariane.noriega@region16.net
Jonathan Ramirez PE/Coach/ History jonathan.ramirez@region16.net
Laura Reyes Cafeteria Manager
laura.reyes@region16.net
Clemente Rodriguez Technology Specialist clemente.rodriguez@region16.net
Laura Rodriguez HS Science laura.rodriguez@region16.net
Ofelia Saucedo KES Custodian ofelia.saucedo@region16.net
Doug Setliff Superintendent doug.setliff@region16.net
Tonya Setliff Pre-K/Reading tonya.setliff@region16.net
Santana Soliz SS/AD santana.soliz@region16.net
Alanda Todd KES Technology Aide alanda.todd@region16.net
Edward Vuittonet CTE/Wood/Metal edward.vuittonet@region16.net
Dianna Vuittonet Business Manager dianna.vuittonet@region16.net
Sara Vuittonet HS Custodian sara.vuittonet@region16.net
Mary Walker KES Science mary.walker@region16.net
Sheri Warren KES Special Education
sheri.warren@region16.net
Lindy Wetzel
3rd
lindy.wetzel@region16.net
Michelle Wheeler KES Library michelle.wheeler@region16.net
David Williams HS Math david.williams@region16.net
Jenci Willingham
Kindergarten
jenci.willingham@region16.net
Chassidy Woodard HS ELA/Art chassidy.woodard@region16.net
Leah Zeigler HS Principal leah.zeigler@region16.net