Staff Contact Info

Name

Responsibility

Email Address

Janie Amador

KES 1st Grade

sanjuanita.amador@region16.net

Sara Back

KHS Science

sara.back@region16.net

Aurora Benavidez

KHS Nursery

aurora.benavidez@region16.net

Shaline Bradshaw

KES Nursery

shaline.bradshaw@region16.net

Nancy Bustos

KISD Super Secretary

nancy.bustos@region16.net

Mickey Bye

KISD Head Maintenance

mickey.bye@region16.net

Ricardo Carillo

KHS Spanish/Coach

ricardo.carillo@region16.net

Azema Castilleja

Cafeteria

azema.castilleja@region16.net

Ashton Clark

KES Counselor

ashton.clark@region16.net

Kimberely Couch

KISD Lead Counselor, K-12

kimberely.couch@region16.net

Felipa Cruz

KES Secretary

felipa.cruz@region16.net

Brianna Evans

KES 3rd

brianna.evans@region16.net

Lori Flores

KES Paraprofessional Lib

lori.flores@region16.net

Alma Garica

KHS Custodian

alma.garcia@region16.net

Maria Garcia

KISDCafeteria

maria.garcia@region16.net

Shae Garcia

KES Paraprofessional prek

shae.garcia@region16.net

Cynthia Gonzales

KISD Cafeteria

cynthia.gonzales@region16.net

Raul Guerrero

KISD Maintenance

raul.guerrero@region16.net

Jamie Goss

KES Kindergarten

jamie.goss@region16.net

Yvonne Hernandez

KHS Math/STEM

yvonne.hernandez@region16.net

Esperanza Hinojosa

KHS Paraprofessional SPED

esperanza.hinojosa@region16.net

Mackenzie Huffhines

4-6 ELA

mackenzie.huffines@region16.net

Brent Knox

CATE/Metal

brent.knox@region16.net

Tammy Knox

History HS &Jr. High/Cheer

tammy.knox@region16.net

Sarah Langston

KES PreK

sarah.langston@region16.net

Shawn Langston

KES Principal/KHS BsB

shawn.langston@region16.net

Chesney Levfre

KES 2nd Grade

Chesney.levfre@region16.net

Jodie Lamm

KHSCATE/FCS

jodie.lamm@region16.net

Robert Lamm

KHS SPED

robert.lamm@region16.net

Jamie Morphis

KES Kindergarten

jamie.morphis@region16.net

Tammy Morrow

KES 1st Grade

Tammy.morrow@region16.net

Kristin Moore

KES Fine Arts/PE prek-6

kristin.moore@region16.net

Lorena Munoz

KES 4-6 SS

lorena.munoz@region16.net

Cailin Neudorf

KHS Math/Hd Girls Coach

cailin.neudorg@region16.net

Mariane Noriega

KHS Library

mariane.noriega@region16.net

Adriana Padillo

KHS Paraprofessional

adriana.radillo@region16.net

Kayla Ramirez

KES Science

kayla.ramirez@region16.net

Laura Reyes

KISD Cafeteria Manager

laura.reyes@region16.net

Zach Reeves

KHS AD/ SS

zach.reeves@region16.net

Clemente Rodriguez

KISD Tech. Specialist/DC

clemente.rodriguez@region16.net

Ofelia Saucedo

KES Custodian

ofelia.saucedo@region16.net

Jeannie Scott

KES Paraprofessional

jeannie.scott@region16.net

Vicki Stark

JH Science

vicki.start@region16.net

MichelleStidham

KES Paraprofessional

michelle.stidham.@region16.net

Rosa Silva

HS Secretary

rosa.silva@region16.net

Azema Trevino

Cafeteria

Azema.trevino@region16.net

Roldan Trevino

BB Coach/SS

roldan.trevino@region16.net

Nancy Vancil

KES Custodian

nancy.vancil@region16.net

Edward Vuittonet

CATE/Wood

edward.vuittonet@region16.net

Sara Vuittonet

HS Custodian

sara.vuittonet@region16.net

Thelma Vuittonet

Paraprofessional

thelma.vuittonet@region16.net

Mary Walker

Ready Design

mary.walker@region16.net

Debbie Welpher

HS ELA

debbie.welpher@region16.net

Leah Zeigler

Superintendent

leah.zeigler@region16.net

Phil Zolman

HS Principal

phil.zolman@region16.net

Ariel Bownds

ELA ariel.bownds@region16.net