Staff Contact Info
Name Responsibility Email Address
Janie Amador 1st Grade sanjuanita.amador@region16.net
Teresa Anderson Cafeteria teresa.anderson@region16.net
Nancy Bustos
HS Secretary
nancy.bustos@region16.net
Cody Brewer JH Science/Coach cody.brewer@region16.net
Tyson Carthel Coach/SS tyson.carthel@region16.net
Chloe Chapoy
Paraprofessional chloe.chapoy@region16.net
Bob Coffey Ground Maintenance bob.coffey@region16.net
Ellen Cothran PreK ellen.cothran@region16.net
Kimberely Couch
JH ELA/Theatre kimberely.couch@region16.net
Christy Crawford Sp Ed. Elem. Aide christy.crawford@region16.net
Felipa Cruz Elem. Secretary felipa.cruz@region16.net
Brooke Fowler 4-6 ELA
brooke.fowler@region16.net
Cynthia Gonzales Cafeteria cynthia.gonzales@region16.net
Mackenzie Huffhines Kindergarten mackenzie.huffhines@region16.net
Gennie Jackson HSSPED genie.jackson@region16.net
Jamie Morphis
2nd Grade jamie.morphis@region16.net
Yvonne Hernandez 8 Math/STEM/Spanish yvonne.hernandez@region16.net
Tammy Knox
SS HS &  Jr. High
tammy.knox@region16.net
Sarah Langston 3rd sarah.langston@region16.net
Shawn Langston Elementary Principal
shawn.langston@region16.net
Kathy Lostroh CTE/FCS kathy.lostroh@region16.net
Kristin Moore KES Fine Arts/PE
kristin.moore@region16.net
Mariane Noriega HS Library mariane.noriega@region16.net
Jonathan Ramirez AD/ History jonathan.ramirez@region16.net
Laura Reyes Cafeteria Manager
laura.reyes@region16.net
Clemente Rodriguez Technology Specialist clemente.rodriguez@region16.net
Kyler Roach Head FB/SS  kyler.roach@region16.net
Laura Rodriguez HS Science/Ag laura.a.rodriguez@region16.net
Staci Rogers Math 7, HS Math staci.rogers@region16.net
Ofelia Saucedo KES Custodian ofelia.saucedo@region16.net
Alanda Todd KES Technology Aide alanda.todd@region16.net
Edward Vuittonet CTE/Wood/Metal edward.vuittonet@region16.net
Dianna Vuittonet Business Manager dianna.vuittonet@region16.net
Sara Vuittonet HS Custodian sara.vuittonet@region16.net
Mary Walker KES Science mary.walker@region16.net
Sheri Warren KES Special Education
sheri.warren@region16.net
Michelle Wheeler KES Library michelle.wheeler@region16.net
Chassidy Woodard HS ELA/Art/YB chassidy.woodard@region16.net
Leah Zeigler Superintendent leah.zeigler@region16.net
Phil Zolman HS Principal phil.zolman@region16.net